Thu, Apr 08 | Facebook Live via Zoom

ZOOM recital: Perkinson, Britten and Garbielli

Zoom in to my second annual virtual recital streamed through Facebook. The program includes Britten's First Solo Suite, Grabrielli's ricercar No. 7 and Coleridge-Taylor Perkinson's "Lamentations".
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Apr 08, 7:00 PM
Facebook Live via Zoom
Registration is Closed

Share This Event

© 2023 by The Berkshire Trio. Proudly created with

  • facebook-square